Welcome to La Villéa

Luxury Villa Martinique – 5-Star

An exceptional mansion

This spectacular four-bedroom Creole-style house, offers an incomparable atmosphere of contemporary sophistication that respects the landmark’s Caribbean heritage. Ideal for quiet retreats and peaceful holidays

A Luxury Caribbean Villa With 5-Star Resort Amenities

An official guarantee of exceptional qualities that embody French standards of excellence.

A High-End Creole Style

Built on two levels, the property covers an area of 500 m2 in a park of 3000 m2.
Inspired by the cultural heritage
Caribbean, and discreetly influenced by our times, La VILLÉA offers the atmosphere of a sumptuous Creole house.

Outstanding Services

Enjoy personalized 5-star services from carefully selected service providers

Coffee Bean

Private Pool

Infinity pool with breathtaking view on the nature an the sea

Coffee Bean

Chef

Private Chef, physiotherapist and housekeeper upon request

Coffee Bean

Car Rental

Car rental available upon your arrival at the airport

Coffee Bean

WI-Fi

Complimentary high-speed wi-fi internet around the premise.

An Authentic Stay

Martinique offers an exciting variety of outdoor activities to discover a rich, original and unusual land. The history and savoir-faire inherited from the cultures of Africa, Europe, and the Indies provide a tasteful food.

Delighted Visitors

{

What an amazing home to celebrate my 60th birthday with my husband, my children and their loved ones. We had a beautiful visit in Martinique and we were very comfortable here. Thank you so much for your kindness. You became part of our family here. You and Mierta were so very helpful, you made our stay the best that it could be on the island. We are already talking about returning. You are the best !

Thank you!

- Therese and Peter Quigg

About us

For your stay in Martinique rent the luxury villa La VILLÉA on our website to guarantee the best price for your holiday rental in Martinique!

LA VILLÉA is a luxury villa located in Martinique in the commune of Trois-îlets. By choosing LA VILLÉA, it is the guarantee of a 5-star service organized by our dedicated team with only one desire: make sure you spend the most beautiful holidays in Martinique!

Because each host is unique, we work with professionals from all over the island to offer you the best activities in Martinique! Any special request? Do not hesitate to address your questions to any member of our team. we will be happy to help you make the most of your stay in Martinique.

Bienvenue à la Villéa

Villa de Luxe Martinique –
5 étoiles

Une maison d’hôte d’exception

À l’abri du bruit et des regards, dans une atmosphère dépaysante, d’une incomparable élégance; la VILLÉA vous invite à faire une pause créole. Cette villa de luxe est un petit coin de paradis unique en Martinique, idéal pour des vacances paisibles et calmes.  

Villa classée 5 étoiles

La Villéa est une villa de luxe classé 5 étoiles pour son niveau de confort et l'excellence de ses prestations. Une garantie officielle de qualité de services dont les exigences sont de plus en plus élevées. 

Un style créole haut de gamme

Construite sur deux niveaux, la propriété s’étend sur une surface de 500 m2 dans un parc arboré de 3000 m2.
Inspiré de l’héritage culturel
caribéen, et discrètement influencé par notre époque, cette villa de luxe offre l’atmosphère d’une somptueuse maison créole.

Des services dignes d’une villa de luxe

En toute intimité, profitez de services 5 étoiles personalisés, de prestataires minutieusements sélectonnés.

Coffee Bean

Piscine privée

Piscine à débordement avec vue sur mer et sur la nature

Coffee Bean

Chef

Cuisinier, kinésithérapeute et gouvernante sur demande.

Coffee Bean

location de voiture

possibilité de louer une voiture (mise à disposition dès l’aéroport)

Coffee Bean

WI-Fi

Internet très haut débit gratuit
dans toute la maison

Un séjour authentique

La Martinique regorge aussi d’activités en pleine nature, sa gastronomie culinaire éveillera vos sens avec ses saveurs franco-caribéennes.

Des visiteurs comblés

{

Quelle incroyable villa pour célébrer mon 60ème anniversaire avec mon mari, mes enfants et mes proches. Nous avons apprécié notre visite en Martinique et avons été très à l'aise dans votre maison. Merci beaucoup pour votre gentillesse. Vous êtes devenu une partie de notre famille ici. Vous et Mierta avez été très serviable, vous avez tout fait pour que notre séjour soit le meilleur possible. Nous pensons déjà à revenir. Vous êtes les meilleurs !

Je vous remercie!

Therese et Peter Quigg

A propos de nous

L'équipe  de la Villéa vous convie à découvrire une Martinique authentique, dans un cadre calme et agréable. 

Pour votre séjour en Martinique louez la villa de luxe La VILLÉA sur notre site afin de garantir le meilleur prix pour votre location saisonnière en Martinique!

La VILLÉA est une villa de luxe située en Martinique dans la commune des Trois-îlets. En chosissant La VILLÉA, c'est la garantie d'un service 5 étoiles organisé par notre équipe avec une seule envie: vous faire passer les plus belles vacances en Martinique!
Parce que chaque hôte est unique, nous travaillons avec les professionels du tourisme de l'île pour vous proposer les meilleurs activtés en Martinique! Et si vous avez une demande spécifique n'hésitez pas à nous la soumettre, nous serons ravie de vous aider à confectionner votre séjour en Martinique.